d s NORTHERN IRELAND BRIDGE UNION h c
Intermediate B League 2012/13

Click for League Rules

    Wed 10 Oct Wed 07 Nov Wed 12 Dec Thur 10 Jan Wed 13 Feb Thur 21 Mar Thur 11 Apr  
Scheduled   Thur 11 Oct Thur 08 Nov Thur 13 Dec Wed 09 Jan Thur 14 Feb Wed 20 Mar Wed 10 Apr  
Alternative   D v E A v B A v G A v E A v D A v F A v C  
    B v C E v F F v D B v G B v F D v G BvD  
    G v F C v D E v B C v F C v G E v C EvG  
    A bye G bye C bye D bye E bye B bye F bye  
                   
                  Total
Results A   9 13 22 23 13 9 89
  B 12 21 4 19 17   18 91
  C 18 25   12 20 16 21 112
  D 9 0 8   7 22 12 58
  E 21 8 25 8   14 19 95
  F 25 22 22 18 13 17   117
  G 0 0 17 11 10 8 11 57
                   
Captains A Jones 02890655353   email: Calvin Jones
  B Simms 02891473563   email: Nan Simms
  C Irwin 02890662253   email: Stephanie Irwin
  D Antonio 07428266751   email: Melissa Antonio
  E Cox 02890244401   email: Buster Cox
  F Spiers 02890424397   email:  June Spiers
  G McCabe 02890604013   email: Aideen McCabe